If you want to run a day more or less than planned, choose: Plan > Edit training > Choose add or remove a day

If you add a training day, we recommend a run that matches your current level and profile. If you delete a day we eventually adjust your future training accordingly to avoid overload.

Remember to check your status regularly to make sure you are still green and on track.

NB! When editing your training you should always optimize each week (from Monday to Sunday) separately. You can change current week and all future weeks. All plans are dynamic, so you cannot change your training in earlier week. If you need to do that contact Boost Support.
 

 

 

Posted by Support Wednesday, October 3, 2012 8:33:00 PM Categories: Edit Training