For some reason your old goals have been deleted and there fore the system got confused when comparing old training plans with non-existing goals.
I have deleted your old trainingplans and now it seems as you can set up for a fresh start. Please try to log in now and let me know how it works.
After your setup I can have a coach lookover your plan to be sure it looks well.
Your Boost Support